Pro Bono Services Offers

In the listing, click on the name of the company making the offer, click on Express Interest,  scroll down the form to the bottom and fill in your state and the person responsible then click update.

If you are following up any of these offers please click on the relevant organisation name and enter your details.

You can use the filter options to show only the offers relevant to you.


Pro Bono Search Form

SHOW ALL

Organisation

What we can help Foodbank with

Offer details

State

Contact details

Interested

Football Federation of Australia

Volunteers (regular)

Able to assist with providing fit and able volunteers as needs

National

Hugh Raleigh
0413714062
hugh.raleigh@ffa.com.au




Repco

Transport

Vehicles (hatchbacks, utilities) + drivers for pick up/delivery regional and metro

National

Jacqui Payne
0401420713
jacqui@foodbank.org.au




National Storage

Transport, Ambient warehouse space

Use of trucks and storage

National

Sophie Catsoulis

scatsoulis@nationalstorage.com.au




Woolworths

Volunteers (regular)

Woolworths staff available to work in warehouses

National

Ian Laing
0448107682
ian@foodbank.org.au




Hertz Trucks

Transport

We can offer you heavily discounted Government contracted rates for the hire of trucks, vans etc

NSW, South Australia, Victoria

Amelia Mucha
0418841370
ameliam@hertztrucks.com.au




Amazon

Transport, Home delivery, Volunteers (regular)

Very keen to assist with home deliveries and/or bulk agency deliveries

NSW, Victoria

Jessica Makin
0416292912
jmakin@amazon.com




Uber

Home delivery

(Entered by Jacqui). Uber are offering in capitals to assist with home delivery service within 20km

ACT, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia

jacqui Payne
+61401420713
jacqui@foodbank.org.au